Administration

Ballow

Nikki Ballow
Principal 
303-387-2004

Jen
Jennifer Carroll
Assistant Principal
jcarroll1@dcsdk12.org

Amie
Amie McCarty

Assistant Principal
almccarty1@dcsdk12.org






Sean
Sean Patterson
Athletic Director
Assistant Principal
mspatterson@dcsdk12.org












Cristina

Cristina Berrett-Braun
Administrative Dean
cmberrettbraun@dcsdk12.org


C Paul

Casey Paul
Administrative Dean
capaul@dcsdk12.org


C Smith

Christopher Smith
Administrative Dean
Counselor
cjsmith77@dcsdk12.org

Yuhas

 Marshawn Yuhas
Administrative Dean 
emyuhas@dcsdk12.org

 
D Quintana

Debbey Quintana
Principal's Secretary
daquintana@dcsdk12.org

303-387-2004 

Ros
 Ros Geraci
Dean's Secretary 
rgeraci@dcsdk12.org
303-387-2214

Romano
Julie Romano
Administrative Assistant
jromano1@dcsdk12.org
303-387-2205


Kim E
Kim Evans

Receptionist
kasmithevans@dcsdk12.org
303-387-2000
Grizzly



Kim P
Kim Pecot

Athletic Secretary
kdpecot@dcsdk12.org
303-387-2017

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: The Douglas County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, genetic information, or physical characteristics, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment of, or employment in educational programs or activities. The School District’s Compliance Officer is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 303-387-0067. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees and members of the public.