Administration

Principal

Nikki Ballow
Principal 
303-387-2004
BIO


AP
Jennifer Carroll
Assistant Principal
jcarroll1@dcsdk12.org

AP
Amie McCarty

Assistant Principal
almccarty1@dcsdk12.org






Sean
Sean Patterson
Athletic Director
Assistant Principal
mspatterson@dcsdk12.org












AP

Cristina Berrett-Braun
Assistant Principal
cmberrettbraun@dcsdk12.org



AP

Casey Paul
Administrative Dean/
Activities Director
capaul@dcsdk12.org


AP

Christopher Smith
Administrative Dean
Counselor
cjsmith77@dcsdk12.org

AP

 Marshawn Yuhas
Administrative Dean/
Center Based Program Director 
emyuhas@dcsdk12.org

 
Secretary

Debbey Quintana
Principal's Secretary
daquintana@dcsdk12.org

303-387-2004 

Secretary
 Ros Geraci
Secretary to Assistant Principal 
rgeraci@dcsdk12.org
303-387-2214

Secretary
Julie Romano
Secretary to Assistant Principal
jromano1@dcsdk12.org
303-387-2205


Kim E
Kim Evans

Receptionist
kasmithevans@dcsdk12.org
303-387-2000
Grizzly



Athletics
Kim Pecot

Athletic Secretary
kdpecot.dcsdk12.org
303-387-2017

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: In compliance with Titles VI & VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Age Discrimination in Employment Act of 1967, the Americans with Disabilities Act, the Genetic Information Nondiscrimination Act of 2008, and Colorado law, the Douglas County School District RE-1 does not unlawfully discriminate against otherwise qualified students, employees, applicants for employment, or members of the public on the basis of disability, race, creed, color, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, national origin, religion, ancestry, or need for special education services. Discrimination against employees and applicants for employment based on age, genetic information, and conditions related to pregnancy or childbirth is also prohibited in accordance with state and/or federal law. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees, and members of the public. The School District’s Compliance Officer and Title IX Coordinator to address complaints alleging sexual harassment under Title IX is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 303-387-0067. Complaints regarding violations of Title VI, (race, national origin), Title IX (sex, gender), Section 504/ADA (handicap or disability), may be filed directly with the Office for Civil Rights, U.S. Department of Education, 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite 310, Denver, CO 80204. Complaints regarding violations of Title VII (employment) and the ADEA (prohibiting age discrimination in employment) may be filed directly with the Federal Office of Equal Employment Opportunity Commission, 303 E. 17th Ave., Suite 510, Denver, CO 80202, or the Colorado Civil Rights Commission, 1560 Broadway, Suite 1050, Denver, CO 80202.