Administration

Ballow

Nikki Ballow
Principal 
303-387-2004
Carroll

Jennifer Carroll
Assistant Principal
jcarroll1@dcsdk12.org
McCarty

Amie McCarty
Assistant Principal
almccarty1@dcsdk12.org
 






Patterson

Sean Patterson
Athletic Director
Assistant Principal
mspatterson@dcsdk12.org






Roberts

Aryann Roberts
Assistant Principal
alroberts2@dcsdk12.org


Berrett-Braun
Cristina Berrett-Braun
Administrative Dean
cmberrettbraun@dcsdk12.org

casey paul
Casey Paul
Administrative Dean
capaul@dcsdk12.org

Chris Smith
Christopher Smith
Administrative Dean
Counselor
cjsmith77@dcsdk12.org
Yuhas
Marshawn Yuhas
Administrative Dean 
emyuhas@dcsdk12.org

 Quintana
Debbey Quintana
Principal's Secretary
daquintana@dcsdk12.org

303-387-2004

Coplan
Terri Coplan
Assistant Principal Secretary
tcoplan@dcsdk12.org
303.387.2214


Zamucen
Gloria Zamucen
Assistant Principal Secretary
gzamucen@dcsdk12.org
303-387-2205


 
Evans
Kim Evans
Receptionist
kasmithevans@dcsdk12.org
303-387-2000

Pecot 
Kim Pecot
Athletic Secretary
kdpecot@dcsdk12.org
303-387-2017





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.