Administration

Ballow

Nikki Ballow
Principal 
303-387-2004
Carroll

Jennifer Carroll
Assistant Principal
jcarroll1@dcsdk12.org
McCarty

Amie McCarty
Assistant Principal
almccarty1@dcsdk12.org
 






Patterson

Sean Patterson
Athletic Director
Assistant Principal
mspatterson@dcsdk12.org














Berrett-Braun
Cristina Berrett-Braun
Administrative Dean
cmberrettbraun@dcsdk12.org

casey paul
Casey Paul
Administrative Dean
capaul@dcsdk12.org

Chris Smith
Christopher Smith
Administrative Dean
Counselor
cjsmith77@dcsdk12.org
Yuhas
Marshawn Yuhas
Administrative Dean 
emyuhas@dcsdk12.org

 Quintana
Debbey Quintana
Principal's Secretary
daquintana@dcsdk12.org

303-387-2004









 
Evans
Kim Evans
Receptionist
kasmithevans@dcsdk12.org
303-387-2000

Pecot 
Kim Pecot
Athletic Secretary
kdpecot@dcsdk12.org
303-387-2017





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: The Douglas County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, genetic information, or physical characteristics, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment of, or employment in educational programs or activities. The School District’s Compliance Officer is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 303-387-0067. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees and members of the public.